Booking Details
Event NameMorning Minyan
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSunday, September 27, 2020
Event Time9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
9/27/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
10/4/2020 Sun
Sukkot - Day 2Sukkot School Shul
9:30 AM12:00 PMSukkot Day 2 ServiceZoom1Maryann Yarin
10/18/2020 Sun
Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
10/25/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
11/1/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
11/8/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
11/15/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
11/22/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
11/29/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
12/6/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
12/13/2020 Sun
Chanukah - 4th Candle - 5:23pm
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
12/20/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
12/27/2020 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
1/3/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
1/10/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
1/17/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
1/24/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
1/31/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
2/7/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
2/14/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
2/21/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
2/28/2021 Sun
Shushan Purim
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
3/7/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
3/14/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
3/21/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
3/28/2021 Sun
Pesach 1 - Candle Lighting is 8:09pm
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
4/4/2021 Sun
Pesach Day 8
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
4/11/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
4/18/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
4/25/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
5/2/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
5/9/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
5/16/2021 Sun
Erev Shavuot - Candle Lighting is 7:51pm
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
5/23/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin
5/30/2021 Sun
9:00 AM10:00 AMMorning MinyanZoom1Maryann Yarin