Booking Details
Event NameShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Shay Cheskis
Event TypeWorship Services
DateSaturday, October 24, 2020
Event Time9:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
10/24/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Shay CheskisSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/31/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Oren YakobySanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/7/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Ben MishelSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/14/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Phoebe DicklerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/21/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bat Mitzvah of Lily LudmerSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
11/28/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/5/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service Sanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/12/2020 Sat
Chanukah - 3rd Candle - 5:22pmYahrzeit Rabbi Adam S. Feldman
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service Sanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/19/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service Sanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
12/26/2020 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/2/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/9/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Ethan SilverbergSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/16/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/23/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
1/30/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/6/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/13/2021 Sat
Rosh Chodesh Adar - Shabbat Shekalim
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/20/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
2/27/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/6/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/13/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/20/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
3/27/2021 Sat
Shabbat HaGadol
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/3/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/10/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/17/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
4/24/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/1/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/8/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/15/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/22/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
5/29/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning ServiceSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman
10/16/2021 Sat
9:30 AM12:00 PMShabbat Morning Service / Bar Mitzvah of Mason NeufeldSanctuary LargeRabbi Adam Feldman